MISSION: To be a church that lives by faith, is known by love, and is a voice of hope to the community

Church Staff:
Pastor- Stephen Kaszar
Director of Music- Hope Anderson
Secretary- Cindi Klingel
Clerk of Session- Jason Manke

Elders are the ruling arm of our congregation. They are called to service and are elected by the congregation. Ruling elders are the decision makers for the church and are responsible for local policies and procedures.

2022 Elders
Jason Manke
Tom Petredean
Tom Nelson
Rick Davis
Christine Swope
Amy Richardson
Jeff Anderson
Dan Crandall
David Anderson 

The Deacons are the shepherding arm of our congregation. These members, elected by the congregation, help keep in touch with all members of the church family by delivering copies of sermons, sending cards, and organizing monthly community dinners. 

Shirley Winchell
Holly Vaughn
Rick Davis
Dean Vincent
Hope Anderson
Christine Swope 

Join Us For Family Worship

Every Sunday 9:30am

Created with ‌

Offline Website Builder